Namesake: Vol. 2 (softcover)

This volume contains Intermission #1, chapter 6-10 of the fantasy webcomic and a book-exclusive story.

More details

New product


- +

More info

As Emma Crewe continues her journey in Oz, she uncovers a story as entangled as the en- chanted vines she is fighting — of love, loss, and the lengths that people will go to protect their family. As she, Warrick, Agha, Hercilia, and the Scarecrow get closer to unraveling the mystery behind Ozma.

Each purchase of a print book will come with a complementary copy of the PDF version of the book.

11 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out